2020 Exhibiting Artists

2D   |   3D Mixed Media   |   Clay   |   Fiber   |   Glass

 

Jewelry   |   Metal   |   Photography  |   Sculpture   |   Wood

2D & 2D Mixed Media

Chounard, Mollie
Feng, Kari
Abbott, Su
Afshar, Anna
Ansburg, Abbie
Bartoszek, Edward
Bell, Clayton JR
Blackmore, Susie
Boatright, Alann
Bridges, Robert
Brown, Kwang Cha
Contact: kcbrownart@gmail.com
Carmichael, Carol
Christensen, Derek
Christensen, Susan
ContactP schrisrossell@aol.com
Close, Dick
Collins, Derek
Ellis, Jimmy
Erickson, Russ
Fisk, McKenzie
Fong, Huixiong
Contact: alexfong56@gmail.com
Forst, Beth
Frohbieter, David
Contact: artfroh@gmail.com
Goodin, Julie
Harden, Randall
Harris, Geoffrey
Higgins, Rebecca
Hofacker, Lla Catherine
Hofmann, Marirosa
Contact: Marirosahofmann@gmail.com
Hutchins, Megan
Jankovich, Jennifer
Jennings, Chandra
Kelly, Lorri
Kline, Susan
Contact: suskline@sbcglobal.net
Koch, Amy
Krawez, Gina
Contact: krawezart@gmail.com
Laibson, Jeff
Lee, Ning
Lehman, Gabriel
Lewis, Kenneth
Contact: kennethle50@hotmail.com
Mak, Anastasia
Show More

3D Mixed Media

Borda, Jeff
Caisse, Kim
Contact: kimcaisse@gmail.com
Cantrell, Dale
Contact: cantrells@ameritech.net
Cluck, Neil
Downey, Barbara & David
Markham, Donald
Meadows, Steven
Myton, Dean
Terlizzese, Steve
Thogerson, Mark
Vetter, Lisa
Wainscott, Denny
Woodward, Phil
Show More

Clay

Ayers, Steve
Baker, Stan
Bauman, John
Bell, Carol
Clanton, Shaun
Contact: scartdesign@att.net
Coburn, John
Cooney, Margaret
Contact: cooneypottery@gmail.com
Davis, Christine
Finney, Sandi
Frye, Tim & Pam
Contact: fryepottery81@yahoo.com
Gelsanliter, Thomas & Sarah
Herrli, Gayle
Kobets, Cassie
Contact: Cassiekobets@yahoo.com
Lally, Kate
Lovell, Kara
Moore, Brian
Contact: moorejnb@sbcglobal.net
Otis, Andrew
Contact: otispottery@gmail.com
Parsley, Jason
Pisowicz, Joel
Contact: nardo.pisow@yahoo.com
Porter, Thomas
Contact: potterybythomas@aol.com
Regina, Tamosh
Contact: whmbrook@gmail.com
Rorick, Kimberly
Sanders, James E
Contact: jimkaysanders@sbcglobal.net
Schmidt, Doug
Contact: schmidt4marken@aol.com
Shawhan, Jeffery
Shearrow, William
Thompson, Jon
Contact: jonthompson272727@gmail.com
Veverka, Kathy
Contact: kathy_veverka@yahoo.com
Show More

Fiber

Bailey, Tim
Contact: weaselhouse5@gmail.com
Bates, April
Caron, Carol
Green, Lisa
Gunderson, Amy
Hines-Tyler, Merida
Contact: merida@maddieshatbox.com
Kisselburg, Joe
Laine, Philippe
Contact: philippedujour@yahoo.com
McCann, Ann
McHugh_BJ
McKinney, Paula
Mickey, Carrie
Contact: carrie_mickey@yahoo.com
Reese, Linda
Santini, Dean
Saparnis, Irena
Contact: artijusu@yahoo.com
Scraggs, Barbara
Contact: bscraggs23@gmail.com
Siebert, Gayle
Contact: dougsiebert@frontier.com
Sledge, Judy
Smith_, udith
Warren, David
Contact: warrend1420@gmail.com
Scales, Jill
Show More

Glass

Balster, Chad
Becker, Douglas
Contact: Beckglas@aol.com
Gaunt, DeMaris
Hancock, Melanie Mollman
Heilman, Charlene
Contact: heilmandesigns@yahoo.com
Kehr, Tracy
Marksbury, Paula
Miller, Lindi
Contact: lindilee22@gmail.com
Nye, Thomas
Ortman, William
Show More

Jewelry

Bergman, Patricia
Bundesen, Charise
Fermanian, Nancy
Hautau, Lucille
Hicks, Tara
Jenkins, Kelly
Kapoor, Gopal
Contact: Pal9541@yahoo.com
Kisner, Joan
Contact: jkkisner@hotmail.com
Lee, Joseph
Contact: jlee126@columbus.rr.com
Mandich, Heidi
Martin, Lucile
Middleton, Dawn
Mroczek, John
Payne, Jeanette
Reese, Linda
Contact: tatlinda@hickorytech.net
Solomon, Ivy
Stopper, Jonathon
Contact: simplyjonathons@msn.com
Thatcher, Connie
Contact: dragonkiln@sbcglobal.net
Thogerson, Mark
Winter, Claudia
Show More

Metal

Cambronne, Steve
Cox, Bradley
Contact: theirongatebybradcox@yahoo.com
Crable, Jerry
Haney, Cherie
Sayre, Danny
Schmidt, Ron
Slattery, Ryan
Staubach, William
Contact: daylightdesigns@yahoo.com
Wells, Robert & Dolores
Show More

Photography

Carr, Chris
Connolly, Karin
Dammann, Derek
Contact: derek_dammann@yahoo.com
Draper, Fred
Contact: frededraper@gmail.com
Ernsting, Rich
Goslin, Jasen
Contact: jwgphoto@comcast.net
Graves, Rick
Jones, Robert
Keifer, Kenneth
Kinzie, Scott
Lamers, Michael
Leto, Tina
Richards, William
Roash, Neshama
Schafer, Lane
Seidel, Garry
Sternberg, Scott
Stoddart, Jason
Tye, Dan
Vondersaar, Joseph
Contact: joevond@msn.com
Wallis, Robert
Walton, Jon
Weller, John
Westfall, Dan
Contract: dan.westfall@yahoo.com
Wiener, Gail
Contact: photoletters@yahoo.com
Show More

Sculpture

Anderson, Troy
Belli, Domenico
Bratton, Ed
Ediza, Michael
Hawkins, Steve
Contact: hawkinsart@sbcglobal.net
Headings, Ron
Lowery, Rebecca
Miree, Royal
Pierson-Hutson, Stephanie
Contact: pondscumsteph@gmail.com
Poff, Don
Contract: dapoff@gmail.com
Slichenmyer, Anthony
Contract: slich1@frontier.com
Show More

Wood

Clevenger, Dave
Contact: dbclevenger@comcast.net
Dickinson, Aaron
Ellis, Lee
Contact: leeelliswood@gmail.com
Estrada, Matt
Halsey, Gary
Hecker, Jon
Hoffman, Thad
Contact: Thadhoffman@gmail.com
Hoffman, Virgil
Contact: foxhollowgallery@hotmail.com
Ivancic, Mike
Contact: acornfurniturefolks@gmail.com
Kara, John
Kennedy, Tim
Krider, Jerry
Contact: jakrider@outlook.com
Lorch, Thomas
Contact: tomlorch@iquest.net
Mahorney, Mark
Marks, Byron & John
McCollum, Richard
Munn, Steven
Riegling, Debra
Smith, Woody
Contact: woodyandjudy1547@hotmail.com
Tarasiewicz, Simon
Contact: toytree2@att.net
Show More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Talbot Street Art Fair

Belli, Domenico

Go to link